2010-01-24
 23:33:06

NANCY I'LL SEE YOU SOON ♥

I woke up that morning in a cold sweat,
a had a nightmare that a angel left us.
I will never forget her because nothingt in this world ain't like my angel.
Some people ask why? She'll treat you so good it will make a grown man cry!
I need her,we need her like a baby needs a bottle and a bird needs a tree.
I wish i can do something to bring you back baby,
we all need you,your love and your happiness!
I will never forget you my friend because you will live in my heart
and meomories untill we meet each other again! ♥



Nu ska jag springa till toan,dricka ett glas vatten och sedan
lägga mig och se på tv tills jag somnar in.
Ni får ha det bra så hörs vi imorgon under skoldagen eller
efter skolan orkar nog inte vakna tidigare för att blogga
imorgon. Sov gott och godnatt !



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: